Wikipedia, Manual muscle test (Muscle monitoring) is an art


Caught by the intreges of the manual muscle test – or muscle monitor – I soon found myself wandering from workshop to workshop related to kinesiology – as in Applied Kinesiology. It took me a long time to trust myself and that what I was experiencing. Finally I found myself convident enough to rely on the manual muscle test.

Now my heartfelt advice is  “trust what you are sensing while you manual muscle test/muscle monitor and go from there”.

The path was steep, and it was the best thing that could happen to me. Now I can rely on this tool and concentrate on the problems at hand.

Now I see the structure coming up … the session is almost final when I notice the same structure of first recognized hotspots on the body. Is not that a beautiful thing.

“This is where you can wake me for! Day and night.”. >> more

>> User:HSalomons – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
>> www.orthokin.nl

About quinten

Practitioner of Specialized Kinesiology, The Netherlands
This entry was posted in body, heartfelt, hotspots, hsalomons, manual muscletest, muscle monitoring, muscle monitoring is an art, muscle test, rely, structure, wikipedia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

